TEXT SIZE
increase size decrease size regular size
Warehouses
Banner Image

 

Alberta

Brooks     

Smithbrook Mud Services
Box 1360, 1 Tree Road
Brooks, AB  T1R 1C2

Contact: Jamie Shipley
Phone: (800) 598-7596
Direct: (403) 362-4071
Fax: (403) 362-3671
Email: jamie@smithtrucking.com

 Consort     

Maverick Oilfield Service
5308 44th Street
Consort, AB  T0C 1B0

Contact: Jim Musat
Direct: (403) 577-3920
Fax: (403) 577-3921

 Edson     

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 7616, Hwy 16W, Rodeo Road
Edson, AB  T7E 1V7

Contact: Marc Chamberland
Phone: (866) 222-6110
Direct: (780) 712-6110
Fax: (780) 712-2337
Email: marc.chamberland@formulapowell.com

Grande Prairie     

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1328
Lot 3 County Industrial Park
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4Z1

Contact: Steve Stranaghan
Phone: (888) 453-8777
Direct: (780) 539-5910
Fax: (780) 539-0249
Email: steve.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

High Level     

Formula Powell L.P.
9402 114th Avenue
High Level, AB  T0H 1Z0

Contact: Jason Kehrer
Phone: (888) 287-4696
Direct: (780) 926-4040
Fax: (780) 926-4558
Email: jason.kehrer@formulapowell.com

Lloydminster     

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1707
County Energy Park
Lloydminster, AB  S9V 1M6

Contact: Denis Prefontaine
Phone: (866) 875-7960
Direct: (780) 875-7960
Fax: (780) 875-8587
Email: denis.prefontaine@formulapowell.com

Blackfalds    

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 568, 4300 South Street
Blackfalds, AB  T0M 0J0

Contact: Chris Reiswig
Phone: (800) 662-7144
Direct: (403) 885-5151
Fax: (403) 885-5454
Email: chris.reiswig@formulapowell.com

Slave Lake     

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 2337, 305 Birch Road NW
Slave Lake, AB  T0G 2A0

Contact: Kent Dutcyvich
Phone: (877) 849-5115
Direct: (780) 849-5115
Fax: (780) 849-2500
Email: kent.dutcyvich@formulapowell.com

Top of Page

British Columbia

Fort Nelson    

Formula Powell L.P.
Mile 308 Alaska Hwy
Fort Nelson, BC  V0C 1R0

Contact: Tyler Stranaghan
Phone: (250) 774-6100
Fax: (250) 774-6133
Email: tyler.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

 Fort St. John     

Formula Powell L.P.
7308 72nd Street
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 4M6

Contact: Aron Loewen
Phone: (888) 684-8822
Direct: (250) 785-4222
Fax: (250) 787-1881
Email: aron.loewen@formulapowell.com

Top of Page

Saskatchewan

Estevan     

Formula Powell L.P.

Box 1187, 468 Devonian Street
Estevan, SK  S4A 2H8

Contact: Steve McCagherty   

Phone: (306) 636-6310
Fax: (306) 636-6311
Email: steve.mccagherty@formulapowell.com

 Swift Current     

Swift Mud Services
Box 243, Hwy 1 West
North Service Road
Swift Current, SK  S9H 3V6

Contact: Rod Wernickie
Phone: (306) 778-2264
Fax: (306) 773-8892